Revisiones

Realmente apreciamos a cada uno de nuestros clientes que se han tomado el tiempo de escribirnos una reseña, ¡así que gracias! Recibir sus comentarios nos ayuda a mejorar continuamente nuestros suplementos y el servicio al cliente.

Estamos muy contentos de decir que ahora tenemos más de 1200 reseñas de 5 estrellas de clientes satisfechos. Todas estas revisiones se recopilaron a través de una encuesta por correo electrónico posterior a la compra.
 
Basado en 1159 Reseñas
20/04/2022
Changed my life
I've had horrible PM's for the last few years , turned out I had estrogen dominance (blood test confirmed) . I've had every symptoms under the sun about 10 days before my period (so basically I'd only get a couple normal weeks a month) ...I'd get anxiety, mood swings, rage, my boobs would hurt like ****, insane shooting pain and tenderness , disturbed sleep, just generally not being myself. I was absolutely dreading my periods. I've tried supplements , doing other types of self care , all sorts. Constantly researching for something new to try because I hated living like this. That's when I first read something about dim. Thought I'd give it a try but didn't hold my breath. How can a little herbal pill take all this away? Well my friends, it did . I couldn't believe when it started working within a couple weeks. My *** now is non existent almost. I feel normal. I sleep better than I did in years, like proper deep restful sleep. I have no mood swings,my boobs don't hurt, I'm just so so happy with this product. I just wish I found it earlier so I wouldn't suffer so long. I've tried another brand one but keep coming back to focus. It's probably been about 6 months I've been taking it and I take 1 a day , in conjunction with magnesium and primrose oil which all help with hormone stuff. Seriously if anyone else is going thru similar, please buy this . It's magic in a pill. Only downside is the orange per, but i can live with that!
Victoria
DIM (Diindolilmetano con Extracto de Pimienta Negra)
01/03/2022
boswellia effective supplement
I confirm the effectiveness of boswellia especially for those who have inflammation of the cervical vertebrae
PIETRO F.
Boswellia Serrata 5:1 Extract (2000mg) Capsules
18/08/2021
Excellent supplements
I have been buying FS supplements for a few years and I have been very pleased with the quality, especially that of organic ones. But I still hope for some improvement, that is that some ingedients such as magnesium stearat will not be used as fillers any more.
Anonymous
Organic Turmeric With Ginger & Black Pepper Extract
10/07/2021
Amazing product
Easy to buy, website is clear and easy to navigate, making the whole process of choosing and purchase simple and straightforward. Berberine came without delay and the packaging looks beautiful. They should stock this stuff in H&B/other high street retailers!
Anonymous
Vitamin D3 & K2 - 180 Capsules (4000 IU & 100μg)
02/07/2021
Fast shipping and well packaged
Great experience.
Anonymous
LongJack Tongkat Ali 200:1 Extract - 90 Capsules (600mg)
01/07/2021
Excellent Magnesium supplements
Easy ordering and no-fuss delivery, even from outside the UK. Many thanks
Anonymous
Magnesium L-Threonate - 180 Capsules (500mg)
22/06/2021
Amazing
I love the fast delivery of these products and the wealth of info they provide. I noticed a difference with taking these products and will continue buying.
Anonymous
Rhodiola Rosea Extract - 90 Capsules (200mg)
01/05/2021
Fantastic products!
I love this Lion's mane, Keeps me clearheaded at day.
Luke
Melena de León Extracto 5:1
01/05/2021
Fantastic products!
Fast delivery, great products and great prices. I always come back to focus supplements products because they work!
Anonymous
Lion's Mane (500mg) Capsules
25/04/2021
quality products
fast delivery and quality products. Satisfied.
Anonymous
Uridine Monophosphate (300mg) Capsules or Powder
01/04/2021
How many reviews do you need?
As I said in my review yesterday, I can’t fault your products, the price is good, products are effective and they’re dispatched promptly. I am getting tired of constantly being asked for reviews! Enough now...
Anonymous
Rhodiola Rosea Extract - 90 Capsules (200mg)
01/04/2021
Amazing products
Great products, fast delivery what’s not to like!
Marissa S.
Rhodiola Rosea Extract - 90 Capsules (200mg)
31/03/2021
Excellent
Buying them again
Anonymous
CBD Oil - 90 Softgels (100mg)
31/03/2021
Monofosfato de Uridina
Thanks!
Galina M.
Uridine Monophosphate - 60 Capsules (300mg)
31/03/2021
Uridinemonophosphat
Everything in general is good! Thank you!
Galina M.
Magnesium Glycinate - 90 Capsules (125mg)
30/03/2021
Good product delivered quickly
This supplement packs a good amount of active DIM and black pepper to aid with absorption.
Amit V.
DIM (Diindolylmethane with Black Pepper Extract) - 90 Capsules (150mg)
29/03/2021
Magnesium L-Threonate
Serious and reliable company. Superior quality product
Anonymous
Magnesium L-Threonate - 180 Capsules (500mg)
25/03/2021
Order
Thanks all perfect
Anonymous
Citicoline - 150g Powder
25/03/2021
Review on the Dim Supplement
I will definitely be buying my supplements from Focus Supplements again, the delivery is very prompt. I purchased the Dim supplement, I am going through the menopause and would not be without these, they really help with the symptoms.
Anonymous
DIM (Diindolylmethane with Black Pepper Extract) - 90 Capsules (150mg)
25/03/2021
5-htp
Great product, and UK based!
Stephen B.
5-HTP 8:1 Extract - 180 Tablets (400mg)
24/03/2021
Complejo para la Próstata
Very good this product and very good delivery
Giuseppe N.
Prostate Complex - 270 Capsules
23/03/2021
Vitamin D3 and K
Very easy and fast delivery. Very pleased.
Carla W.
Vitamin D3 & K2 - 180 Capsules (4000 IU & 100μg)
23/03/2021
Magnesium glycinate
Excellent service.
Barbara E.
Magnesium Glycinate - 270 Capsules (125mg)
23/03/2021
Great product
This was the only place I could find high quality DIM supplements at a reasonable price. The product is great. Buying was simple and delivery was fast and easy. Will definitely buy from here again.
Anonymous
DIM (Diindolylmethane with Black Pepper Extract) - 90 Capsules (150mg)
22/03/2021
Very good
Very good experience and fast delivery
Elina B.
DIM (Diindolylmethane with Black Pepper Extract) - 270 Capsules (150mg)
19/03/2021
Excellent product - hard to find powder elsewhere
Focus working hard to bring more 'obscure' products to market for consumers. An excellent company in a niche area with good delivery times and communication.
Anonymous
Uridine Monophosphate - 50g Pure Powder
18/03/2021
Gulshat
Excellent! It’s very helpful for me and definitely I will buy again. Thanks
Anonymous
Citicoline - 60 Capsules (250mg)
17/03/2021
Ashwagahda
Beyond the normal excellent delivery, customer service etc, these ashwgandas really work. If I’m really annoyed and angry, I will take 4 or 5 and the anger melts away within 30 mins, but doesn’t leave me sleepy or dis functional in any way - just kills the anger. Marvellous!
Anonymous
CBD Oil - 30 Softgels (100mg)
17/03/2021
Speedy!
Prompt reliable delivery and good offers.
David H.
CBD Oil - 90 Softgels (100mg)
17/03/2021
Boro
For heaven's sake, how can I tell you how the supplement I bought from you just over 2 weeks ago is working in my system! Any supplement introduced into the body takes at least one month. I suggest you wait one month before requesting feedback from customers. Thank you, I hope you take this on board.
Anonymous
Boron - 180 Tablets (3mg)
page 1 of 33 >