Reviews

We really appreciate every one of our customers who have taken the time to write us a review, so thank you! Receiving your feedback helps us to continuously improve our supplements and customer service.

We ‘re so pleased to say that we now have over 1200 5-star reviews from satisfied customers. These reviews have all been collected via an email survey post-purchase.
 
based on 1516 reviews.
17/03/2021
Boron
For heaven's sake, how can I tell you how the supplement I bought from you just over 2 weeks ago is working in my system! Any supplement introduced into the body takes at least one month. I suggest you wait one month before requesting feedback from customers. Thank you, I hope you take this on board.
Anonymous
Boron - 180 Tablets (3mg)
16/03/2021
The brain boosting pill
Much more potent than Citicoline. Massive pill but worth every penny. This and a strong cup of coffee, i feel like Eddie Morra.
Kenneth G.
Choline Bitartrate - 120 Capsules (700mg)
16/03/2021
Immune system magic
This was surprisingly good. Was having problems with my stools, this helped restore them to good shape and order. Your stool size and shape can tell you alot about your immune system.
Kenneth G.
Elderberry 10:1 Extract with Vitamin C & Zinc - 120 Capsules (1500mg)
16/03/2021
Need for Speed
Love RHodiola, use this during work to get my speed up. Really helps and works.
Kenneth G.
Rhodiola Rosea Extract - 90 Capsules (200mg)
16/03/2021
Good supplement
A very powerful anti-oxident which I use to cleanse the body twice a week.
Kenneth G.
Pterostilbene - 90 Capsules (50mg)
16/03/2021
Better than competition
Excellent! I highly recommend! I received my Vitamins D3+K2 supplements within two weeks from ordering them, in perfect conditions, and a promo code for -15% discount on my next order! Also of note: I paid no import fees whatsoever and I’m based in France. (IMO, better than a competing vendor who is also based in the UK and whom I will not name.) I can only recommend.
Beco M.
Vitamin D3 & K2 - 540 Capsules (4000 IU & 100μg)
16/03/2021
Excellent product
Good product at affordable price and quick delivery!
Anonymous
Prostate Complex - 270 Capsules
16/03/2021
Prostate Complex
Purchased for my partner who has a few significant prostate problems. His initial reaction was sceptical, but after a couple of weeks commentates that he was only having to get up once a night, instead of up to four times! As a result, he asked me to purchase again on a regular basis!
Anonymous
Prostate Complex - 90 Capsules
16/03/2021
Fantastic product
Amazingly knowledgeable people and a fantastic product
Staceyrose N.
D-Mannose - 250g Pure Powder
16/03/2021
Excellent
These have made such a difference to my hormonal acne, so much so that I’ve been able to come off antibiotics- will definitely continue to use.
Anonymous
DIM (Diindolylmethane with Black Pepper Extract) - 90 Capsules (150mg)
15/03/2021
Reishi
Love them! They do exactly what they say on the tin!
Philip K.
Reishi 15:1 Extract - 360 Capsules (700mg)
12/03/2021
Magnesium glysinate
I have been taking these to help me sleep and they have definitely worked
Anonymous
Magnesium Glycinate (125mg) Capsules
12/03/2021
Very good quality
Great service and very pleased with the quality of the items.
Anonymous
Organic Turmeric, Ginger & Black Pepper Extract - 540 Capsules (1500mg)
11/03/2021
Rhodiola Rosea is great!
I notice a huge difference in mental performance and physical performance when taking Rhodiola Rosea by Focus Supplements. My energy is sustained with an amazing resistance to everyday stresses. Thank you, Focus!
Anonymous
Rhodiola Rosea Extract - 90 Capsules (200mg)
04/03/2021
Excellent magnesium
Best magnesium supplement that I've found. I get side effects from other forms of magnesium but magnesium threonate really agrees with me and helps my sleep etc. These capsules are really easy to swallow and not too thick. A regular purchase for me.
Anonymous
Magnesium L-Threonate - 180 Capsules (500mg)
03/03/2021
Great Product
Easy to order. Prompt delivery. Excellent quality supplement. Would definitely recommend this company and magnesium glycinate.
Anonymous
Magnesium Glycinate (125mg) Capsules
02/03/2021
great
Good quality products & customer service. Recommended
Anonymous
Citicoline - 150g Powder
02/03/2021
VitaminD3 & K2
The vitamins ordered came very promptly. I was pleased to find a UK company manufacturing these vitamins as a combination and will order more when I need them.
JILL I.
Vitamin D3 & K2 - 180 Capsules (4000 IU & 100μg)
26/02/2021
top DIM and great service
This was my second time of buying DIM from FC and I wish all purchases on line were so easy and providing exactly what I needed!
Anonymous
DIM (Diindolylmethane with Black Pepper Extract) - 90 Capsules (150mg)
26/02/2021
Magnesium L Threonate
Good service. Emailed when back in stock. Will definitely order again.
Christine T.
Magnesium L-Threonate - 180 Capsules (500mg)
21/02/2021
Great service
Speedy, well packaged
Anonymous
5-HTP 8:1 Extract - 180 Tablets (400mg)
19/02/2021
My first order
Very good. Easy website to manoeuvre and appreciated the general groups they were put in I.e stress, joint pain etc.
Anonymous
Organic Turmeric, Ginger & Black Pepper Extract - 540 Capsules (1500mg)
19/02/2021
Great
It's a really good stuff!
Anonymous
Rhodiola Rosea Extract - 270 Capsules (200mg)
19/02/2021
Citicoline
Website is a little glitchy, but the service is very good. I had questions answered promptly and the delivery time and packaging were faultless.
Anonymous
Citicoline - 180 Capsules (250mg)
18/02/2021
Saw Palmetto
This is my third time I bought it from Focus Supplements and I definitely buy again. I'm very happy for the quality of the supplement and service. Highly recommend
Anonymous
Saw Palmetto 20:1 Extract - 240 Capsules (3000mg)
17/02/2021
Fantastic company
Excellent customer service and a fantastic company
Staceyrose N.
D-Mannose - 250g Pure Powder
14/02/2021
Recensione
Prodotto funzionale e conforme alla descrizione
Anonymous
Rhodiola Rosea Extract - 270 Capsules (200mg)
13/02/2021
Good quality and value Boswellia supplement
First time using this company, no complaints, prompt delivery. The product itself seems to be good quality and value.
Monica C.
Boswellia Serrata 5:1 Extract - 120 Capsules (2000mg)
13/02/2021
Gulshat
I bought this supplement a month ago, the delivery was fast and I started taking them right away, in a month I can write my observation. Before taking the supplement, my memory and attention deteriorated greatly, I began to forget literally everything and this affected my work, my personal life and my self-esteem. Now I feel much better and my memory and attention have improved, I have become more focused, I have more energy and a good mood, I will buy more, I highly recommend it !!!
Anonymous
Citicoline - 60 Capsules (250mg)
12/02/2021
Excellent Supplement!
Effortless purchase process buying direct. This is the most powerful DIM supplement I have ever taken. Effect was felt immediately and is on-going. I do not intend to change from this brand, going forward.
Anonymous
DIM (Diindolylmethane with Black Pepper Extract) - 90 Capsules (150mg)
< page 2 of 42 >