Reviews

We really appreciate every one of our customers who have taken the time to write us a review, so thank you! Receiving your feedback helps us to continuously improve our supplements and customer service.

We ‘re so pleased to say that we now have over 500 5-star reviews from satisfied customers. These reviews have all been collected via an email survey post-purchase.
 
based on 1114 reviews.
09/09/2020
Seems To Helps
I like this supplement and I am sure it is helping.Got all the right ingredients in and would not hesitate to recommend. Possibly best to give it a month or so,as not some dangerous drug that are handed out these days.
David H.
Prostate Complex (Capsules)
09/09/2020
Improved my sleep and low mood
I've been taking this regularly for just under a month I found that my sleep is deeper and more regular and more satisfying. Also found that my low mood has been mitigated and that I have more energy when I wake up in the morning and this is now an essential part of my self care regimen.
Yusuf Y.
Magnesium L-Threonate (500mg) Capsules
08/09/2020
Magnesium Glycinate
As always, the goods were delivered in an extremely quick time. I've been buying Magnesium supplements for a while, avoiding the Oxide form for the last 6 years or so, mostly getting the Citrate form. Earlier in the Summer I tried the Throenate form which I found quite good and a definite step up. I found the Glycinate to be my over all favourite, It doesn't make me feel wired but I definitely feel more awake and alert. Though for myself over the course of a day I prefer: Morning - Glycinate Midday - Threonate Evening - Glycinate Night - Glycinate
Andrew W.
Magnesium Glycinate (125mg) Capsules
08/09/2020
Great product...
I've been using Lion's Mane for a couple of months and feel better for it. it seems to have improved my memory and I feel sharper at work for longer in the day.
Tim H.
Lion's Mane (500mg) Capsules
08/09/2020
suggested!
Product already purchased and tested in the past, highly suggested thanks to its positive effects on general wellness, helping reducing inflammation and migraines. I decided to purchase it again to boost my immune system thanks to the presence of organic ginger, amongst others. Highly suggested!!!!
Serena R.
Organic Turmeric With Ginger & Black Pepper Extract
08/09/2020
NMD
Fast service, I am not qualified to comment on the product.
Anonymous
DIM (Diindolylmethane with Black Pepper Extract) (150mg) Capsules
07/09/2020
review
This product has given me energy throughout the day, i seem sharper minded. I have kind of vivid dreams, I'm not sure if it's the Lion's Mane or something else.
rushil s.
Lion's Mane (500mg) Capsules
07/09/2020
Great products
Fantastic customer service and speedy answers to questions
Staceyrose N.
D-Mannose Pure Powder
05/09/2020
Lions Mane Extract
This is my second bottle of Lions Mane. Overall I've been very impressed with the results I've had using it. Better concentration, less anxiety and an overall feeling of wellness. This plus Ashwaghanda work great.
F H.
Lion's Mane (500mg) Capsules
04/09/2020
Excellent delivery.
Easy to swallow capsules and only one a day! Vitamin D3 K2 are one of the best daily supplements, especially during this virus outbreak. This appears to be a good deal at just £12.99 as there are 180 capsules in the bottle, enough for 6 months and the added advantage there are no nasty additives in this product
Jacqueline T.
Vitamin D3 & K2 (4000iu) Capsules
03/09/2020
Great Product
I have been looking for supplements that could help boosting my cognitive function and reduce mild anxiety symptoms. This supplement has helped me a lot, I feel more focused and less mentally tired. The capsules are odourless and I had no unpleasant side effects.
Juliana S.
Lion's Mane (500mg) Capsules
03/09/2020
So GOOD so far !
I ordered DIM to treat my acne. I noticed changes in 10 days. I have been taking DIM for about a month now and I would say that I got 80% of my acne. I hope things will get even better with time. Delivery was so fast and I can not fault a thing. Thank you !
Anonymous
DIM (Diindolylmethane with Black Pepper Extract) (150mg) Capsules
02/09/2020
Very satisfied with this product
Great value and an excellent product. I take these capsules with my morning smoothie to boost my immune system as the cold weather approaches. Nicely packaged, great customer service and prompt delivery (despite the current COVID-19 situation). Many thanks!
Adele M.
Elderberry (1500mg) Capsules
02/09/2020
Good Product
The Product Makes you Feel better Overall in your everyday life. Also Works great in combination with psilocybin mushrooms. Has a great packaging aswell
Max M.
Lion's Mane (500mg) Capsules
01/09/2020
Great Product and avesome seller! AAA
Ottimo prodotto, aiuta nella concentrazione, nel recupero fisico e nella qualità del sonno. L'acquisto effettuato su Amazon è stato perfetto ed il venditore impeccabile. Acquisterò di nuovo!
Elisa G.
01/09/2020
Good experience
I think is a good company with a good price-quality ratio con with hard-to-find products, The ingredients of this products I hope will be the best of the market.
Sonia L.
Elderberry (1500mg) Capsules
01/09/2020
Great so far!
I take this supplement due to needing a constant level of focus throughout the day in my job. Not only do I feel more relaxed, but I also feel more focussed. I have been taking it with caffeine daily as some studies suggest that this combination can improve focus further. I'd also like to add that the product feels premium and the aesthetics are great!
Daniel C.
L-Theanine (300mg) Capsules or Powder
01/09/2020
Excellent service
Product is good and essential for my health, so I depend upon it arriving promptly and safely. Easy to purchase and delivery was prompt
Elaine G.
D-Mannose Pure Powder
01/09/2020
Great Company & Products
I have found Focus products to be excellent quality. They have helped our general well being enormously. It’s not just the products, though. We get a personal service from Focus.Nothing is too much trouble for them... great people to deal with & very very helpful. Five Star products & 5 Star company
Stephanie R.
Magnesium L-Threonate (500mg) Capsules
31/08/2020
Magnesium
Quick delivery great packaging ! Fingers crossed It's going to help with my difficency and hopefully fatigue and ibs as been very under the weather lately
Jessica S.
Magnesium Glycinate (125mg) Capsules
31/08/2020
Great Priced Product!
I paid £10 for half a years Vitamin D
Matt M.
Vitamin D3 & K2 (4000iu) Capsules
31/08/2020
Best I've found
This brand of DIM is the best I have found after much research in terms of: Quality Purity MG per capsule Effectiveness Both times I have ordered from focus supplements I have received my order on time and there has been no issue with the drop off. It makes me positive about the brand, and should I need any other supplement in the future I would definitely check to see if FS stocks it first :)
Sasha H.
DIM (Diindolylmethane with Black Pepper Extract) (150mg) Capsules
30/08/2020
Great product for improving gut flora
I try to include mushrooms in my diet sometimes, but I prefer to take it a mushroom supplement often. I use lion's mane mainly for its benefits on gut flora and the beta-glucan effects on the microbiota. But since I have started to take this product, I have also notice a great improvement in the level of my attention. When I read and I work, I feel more focused and I take less time to concentrate.
Antonio L.
Lion's Mane (500mg) Capsules
30/08/2020
Excellent for starting a detox kickstart!
I started taking saw palmetto as it is meant to support urinary flow and also hair density, and I certainly can feel the difference, as I feel my system is being flushed out, and given more time, I hope this will also help circulation for better hair growth. For now, I am very satisfied! All other aspects such as delivery, and presentation of product can't be faulted. Many thanks.
Eileen P.
Saw Palmetto 20:1 Extract (3000mg) Capsules
30/08/2020
Jenny
Having seen this mentioned as a possible help for arthritic pain in the Daily Mirror I thought I would give it a go as have used cream before, and I can say I was more than pleased as after only taking them for 3 days it really seemed to have helped the pain in my fingers and hips. A satisfied customer.
Jenny S.
Boswellia Serrata 5:1 Extract (2000mg) Capsules
30/08/2020
Simply amazing
I have had a long history of dealing with brain fog and trying to focus while I need to study. I also have been having trouble calming my nerves and stop my mind from racing at bed time, I end up staying up for two hours after going to bed before I can finally fall asleep. I also have been noticing muscle stiffness building up in my shoulders and neck as a result of starting to excersize more often. I was hoping to find a supplement that would help me with at least some of these problems. I knew already that there was a possibility of me missing some vitamins and minerals since I eat a pretty limited keto diet. The first time I got it I took 3 capsules (1500mg) all at once on an empty stomach in the afternoon. That was the wrong thing to do because I became light headed and was hallucinating at bed time instead of actually sleeping. After that I started taking 1 capsule (500mg) spread out throughout the day. One in the morning, afternoon, and at bed time. And since then I have been doing a lot better. I find it easier to concentrate on studying after doing some excersizing, focus on tasks for long periods of time, and my mood has definitely improved a good bit as I feel generally less anxiety and care less about the future and past, living just a little bit more in the moment. I'm very satisfied.
Joseph R.
29/08/2020
Mr Craig Walton
Product comes very well packaged and so far so good. No problems swallowing the capsules. A little too early to say what benefits I feel from taking them but I am very much positive about the product
Craig W.
Magnesium L-Threonate (500mg) Capsules
29/08/2020
Amazing for value
Best Lions mane supplement on the market for value and quality. I’ve been on Lions Mane for 1 year now and my brain and memory has never felt better in my life!
Luis R.
Lion's Mane (500mg) Capsules
29/08/2020
Magnifiscent
I was suffering from premature baldness for a long time and I had been trying a few products in order to improve my situation. But non of then helped me till I found out these natural saw palmeto pils. With consistency they actually work.
Xabier Z.
Saw Palmetto 20:1 Extract (3000mg) Capsules
28/08/2020
Great product!
Love Focus Supplements and all their products! The products do exactly as they say they do.
Kathy R.
Trans-Resveratrol (150mg) Capsules
< page 2 of 31 >