Reviews

We really appreciate every one of our customers who have taken the time to write us a review, so thank you! Receiving your feedback helps us to continuously improve our supplements and customer service.

We ‘re so pleased to say that we now have over 500 5-star reviews from satisfied customers. These reviews have all been collected via an email survey post-purchase.
 
based on 783 reviews.
25/05/2020
Amazing supplement
This is my second order of Focus’ D1M and honestly, I am very impressed. As a male suffering from elevated Estrogen, this really helps me feel and perform better. Great stuff!
Anonymous
DIM (Diindolylmethane with Black Pepper Extract) (150mg) Capsules
25/05/2020
Very Good service and Dim capsules!
Buying and using them for months now. I have tried different brands of Dim and these I like best. Good dosage and no unwanted other stuff in the capules. And they seem to do their job! I take two every morning. I feel much more relaxed due to my better balanced hormones (and i lost 9 kg too:))
Anonymous
DIM (Diindolylmethane with Black Pepper Extract) (150mg) Capsules
23/05/2020
great absorption cbd
helps to better manage my back 🔙 pain. Very good quality product. Substance helpful in many treatments. Recommended 👍�
Anonymous
CBD Oil (100mg) Softgels
23/05/2020
Berberine
Received my purchase quickly and after 6 weeks of taking it my skin is looking better! This supplement did make my stomach slightly uncomfortable a few hours after taking it, but this side effect only lasted a couple of weeks.
Anonymous
DIM (Diindolylmethane with Black Pepper Extract) (150mg) Capsules
23/05/2020
Loving it !
My main reason for buying this supplement ( magnesium l threonate) is because I have significant impaired memory and my father has Dementia. I have been searching for something to help me and have tried many other suppliments without success. After taking these for nearly 28 days, there has been improvement with my memory. It's early days and as a scientist myself, I wonder if it's the placebo affect, I can't exclude that. One thing for sure, I have memorised a handfull of phone numbers which I have not been able to achieve for over 15 years and my brain fog has definitely improved. Plus, I feel some of my creativity has returned. Aside from that, the capsules are easy to swallow and the packaging is a delight too. The experience of taking magnesium L threonate is superb. If I can, I will post an update at end of month two. Keep safe everyone.
Yasmin M.
Magnesium L-Threonate (500mg) Capsules
22/05/2020
Acquisto Berberina
Ottimo rapporto prezzo/qualità e puntualità nella consegna. Venditore sempre affidabile
Davide C.
Berberine HCL (400mg) Capsules
22/05/2020
D Mannose
My experience was excellent and freaky I can say no more than that
Elaine G.
D-Mannose Pure Powder
20/05/2020
Works like a charm
This Supplement works like a charm. It's perfect. This is already the second time I'm ordering. This time it taste less unpleasant but the affect is the same. I find this to be an upgrade.
Ahmad S.
Citicoline (250mg) Capsules or Powder
20/05/2020
Longjack
The service is second to non, my old supplier still hadn’t delivered since mid April Focus supplements took Just over a day From order, excellent service and product
Anonymous
LongJack Tongkat Ali 200:1 Extract Capsules or Powder
19/05/2020
great value and quality
This is the best i can find! I love the packaging, ships fast and it’s probably the best price.
Anonymous
Lion's Mane (500mg) Capsules
19/05/2020
4.5 star product
Shipping was slow due to quarantine, so I won't complain. The products are very well packaged and secure (and also cool looking). After only two days of taking rhodiola and ashwa I can already feel the difference: more focus, clearer well-organized thoughts and music feels better. I don't have any anxiety problem and am taking this plants only to enhance myself, so I can't say if they would work for anxiety, adhd or similar. But I can say that I'm getting exactly what I was looking for, so I'm very content.
Anonymous
Organic Ashwagandha Root Extract KSM-66 (300mg) Capsules
19/05/2020
Does the job. I feel noticeably horrid without them.
Very good service.
Anonymous
DIM (Diindolylmethane with Black Pepper Extract) (150mg) Capsules
19/05/2020
Great
Thank you, all went well - delivery was quick, the product is good, I am pleased with everything
Anonymous
Citicoline (250mg) Capsules or Powder
18/05/2020
Flawless process
Easy to use website, knowledgeable team and super quick postage.
Victoria T.
Boswellia Serrata 5:1 Extract (2000mg) Capsules
16/05/2020
Faultless!
Speedy delivery, great product - my acne disappeared in 2 weeks! Definitely will buy again.
Anonymous
DIM (Diindolylmethane with Black Pepper Extract) (150mg) Capsules
15/05/2020
Great service
Fast, efficient and effective
Anonymous
Berberine HCL (400mg) Capsules
15/05/2020
Curcuma caps
Very good and easy to swallow caps with a High concentration. All that at a good price!
Patrick G.
Prostate Complex (Capsules)
15/05/2020
Five star CDP
Excellent product - professional service.
costis m.
Citicoline (250mg) Capsules or Powder
13/05/2020
excellent company
excellent product and delivery time
Matthew O.
L-Theanine (300mg) Capsules or Powder
13/05/2020
Excellent product and delivery time
The product is exactly as ordered, and the delivery time (with or without the extraneous circumstances) was brilliant.
Matthew O.
Citicoline (250mg) Capsules or Powder
13/05/2020
Excellent
This product is excellent and does exactly what its supppsed to. The team are very keen to help
Staceyrose N.
D-Mannose Pure Powder
13/05/2020
Excellent product
Great customer service too
Gabrielle B.
DIM (Diindolylmethane with Black Pepper Extract) (150mg) Capsules
12/05/2020
Positive buying experience
Very positive experience. Speedy delivery and high quality supplements.
Anonymous
Magnesium Glycinate (125mg) Capsules
06/05/2020
Citicoline for Brain Energy
I have tried Citicoline for 2 months now and im really happy with how it helps me concentrate better and be more alert.
Tobias F.
Citicoline (250mg) Capsules or Powder
05/05/2020
CDP, nice one
Good quality CDP, clean and reliable stuff without additives.
Anonymous
Citicoline (250mg) Capsules or Powder
02/05/2020
Good for focus
Help me to stay focus, stay away from anxiety. Sleep quality. Very helpfull.
Raoul
L-Theanine (300mg) Capsules or Powder
01/05/2020
Excellent overall
Excellent service - superb supplement
costis m.
Citicoline (250mg) Capsules or Powder
29/04/2020
Speedy Delivery
I live in Ireland and bought 180 Citicoline 250mg just under a week ago, they were delivered free of charge as I’d spent over £25. Great price and speedy delivery, I will DEFINITELY be buying from this company in future.
Enda O.
Trans-Resveratrol (150mg) Capsules
29/04/2020
Excellent
I would definitely buy from you again.
Anonymous
Uridine Monophosphate (300mg) Capsules or Powder
28/04/2020
Magnesium L Threonate
Excellent product, have used for a long time but from another supplier who is closed due to the pandemic. Looked online and found Focus, better value and speedy delivery, will certainly re -order.
Anonymous
Magnesium L-Threonate (500mg) Capsules
< page 2 of 22 >