Reviews

We really appreciate every one of our customers who have taken the time to write us a review, so thank you! Receiving your feedback helps us to continuously improve our supplements and customer service.

We ‘re so pleased to say that we now have over 1200 5-star reviews from satisfied customers. These reviews have all been collected via an email survey post-purchase.
 
based on 1521 reviews.
14/02/2021
Recensione
Prodotto funzionale e conforme alla descrizione
Anonymous
Rhodiola Rosea Extract - 270 Capsules (200mg)
13/02/2021
Good quality and value Boswellia supplement
First time using this company, no complaints, prompt delivery. The product itself seems to be good quality and value.
Monica C.
Boswellia Serrata 5:1 Extract - 120 Capsules (2000mg)
13/02/2021
Gulshat
I bought this supplement a month ago, the delivery was fast and I started taking them right away, in a month I can write my observation. Before taking the supplement, my memory and attention deteriorated greatly, I began to forget literally everything and this affected my work, my personal life and my self-esteem. Now I feel much better and my memory and attention have improved, I have become more focused, I have more energy and a good mood, I will buy more, I highly recommend it !!!
Anonymous
Citicoline - 60 Capsules (250mg)
12/02/2021
Excellent Supplement!
Effortless purchase process buying direct. This is the most powerful DIM supplement I have ever taken. Effect was felt immediately and is on-going. I do not intend to change from this brand, going forward.
Anonymous
DIM (Diindolylmethane with Black Pepper Extract) - 90 Capsules (150mg)
12/02/2021
DIM supplement
Quick shipping and great customer service, I can see the difference in my skin already. Great for hormonal acne, hoping it will help with PCOS too
Anonymous
DIM (Diindolylmethane with Black Pepper Extract) - 90 Capsules (150mg)
11/02/2021
L thiamine
Really rate this, immediate effect
Anonymous
Citicoline - 60 Capsules (250mg)
10/02/2021
Great supplements for mind health for older adult!
As an older adult, I notice a huge difference in mental acuity with Citicoline, Reishi Mushroom, and Magnesium L-Threonate. Way to go, Focus!
Anonymous
Citicoline - 60 Capsules (250mg)
10/02/2021
Review
Delivery was very quick with no issues. I don't know if the product works yet as I'm taking it over the week and its too early to say got it for my IBD .
Sylvia R.
Boswellia Serrata 5:1 Extract - 120 Capsules (2000mg)
08/02/2021
Vit D/K2 supplement
Very pleased with this supplement combination.
Anonymous
Vitamin D3 & K2 - 180 Capsules (4000 IU & 100μg)
08/02/2021
Elderberry capsules
I bought these to keep my immune system strong and resilient and they seem to do exactly that. Very pleased with all my purchases from Focus Supplements.
Anonymous
Elderberry (1500mg) Capsules
08/02/2021
D Mannose & Magnesium Glyconate
FS D-Mannose - love that this comes in such a large tub if required. Fantastic to prevent or treat water infections naturally without having to resort to antibiotics. So easy to take and super effective.....one of our GP's takes D-Mannose and swears by it too! FS Magnesium Glyconate works better for RLS (restless leg syndrome) than any other form of magnesium my husband has tried previously - regular magnesium capsules, sprays, etc - and it's not easy to find this form. I've also started taking it to aid relaxation to sleep, though it's too early to report on results for that. FS seem to offer very competitive prices and consistently good reviews. We've ordered several times now and the service is quick and efficient - would definitely recommend.
Anonymous
D-Mannose Pure Powder
08/02/2021
DIM
Excellent. I was recommended to use these by a friend for menopausal hot flushes. They have made a big difference and much healthier than the HRT I was on. Fast delivery too.
Anonymous
DIM (Diindolylmethane with Black Pepper Extract) - 270 Capsules (150mg)
04/02/2021
DIM supplement
Came across these after I could no longer get the Smokey Mountains ones I used to use . Arrived promptly- good packaging and reasonable price for good dosage . Using for hormonal balance - headaches first week of taking , am on second week now and no headache. Will need more time to see if they are effective.
Anonymous
DIM (Diindolylmethane with Black Pepper Extract) - 90 Capsules (150mg)
02/02/2021
Fantastic product
Amazing company with a speedy turnaround
Staceyrose N.
D-Mannose - 250g Pure Powder
01/02/2021
Rosea
Great. Helps with speed when working
kenneth g.
Rhodiola Rosea (200mg) Capsules
01/02/2021
Fantastic
Helps with recovery. Sped up recovery for a running injury I had.
kenneth g.
Magnesium L-Threonate (500mg) Capsules
31/01/2021
DIM
Find the supplement really good for my adult acne.
Agne S.
DIM (Diindolylmethane with Black Pepper Extract) (150mg) Capsules
30/01/2021
Good
I tried the FS Lion's Mane and noticed a considerable difference within the first few days. I was more focused and energised so I will definitely be buying again.
Anonymous
Lion's Mane (500mg) Capsules
29/01/2021
Muy buen servicio
La experiencia fue muy buena. La compra es sencilla y la atención vía email es muy rápida.
Juan C.
Trans-Resveratrol - 180 Capsules (150mg)
28/01/2021
Good magnesium supplement
They arrived very quickly
Liz C.
Magnesium L-Threonate - 180 Capsules (500mg)
27/01/2021
Great products
Great quality supplements, and quick delivery. Will be ordering again in the future!
Natalie O.
DIM (Diindolylmethane with Black Pepper Extract) - 90 Capsules (150mg)
25/01/2021
Great product!
Bought the Citicoline and I'm very it. Delivery went smooth too!
Mikkel G.
Citicoline - 150g Powder (300mg)
22/01/2021
Great product and Value
D-Mannose in the larger size has been wonderful for me. After Chemo I had chronic and recurring UTIs. Taking this twice a day has saved me from getting them and got me off the rounds of antibiotics. Thank goodness!
Anonymous
D-Mannose - 250g Pure Powder
22/01/2021
Great supplements
Very happy with the supplements and the speed of delivery
Emma C.
Magnesium L-Threonate (500mg) Capsules
20/01/2021
A reliable service
Very easy and when I phoned to get advice, the staff were most helpful.
Anonymous
Berberine HCL (400mg) Capsules
19/01/2021
Cdp
Great product, fast delivery
Anonymous
Citicoline - 180 Capsules (250mg)
19/01/2021
Dim
Very good Have been using since 2017 Dim not always in stock
Lorraine L.
DIM (Diindolylmethane with Black Pepper Extract) - 90 Capsules (150mg)
19/01/2021
CBD Oil capsules
fantastic, will use again and again.
Anonymous
CBD Oil (100mg) Softgels
16/01/2021
Merci
Impeccable
jean f.
Magnesium Glycinate - 90 Capsules (125mg)
16/01/2021
Remerciements
Hello Merci La classe vos boites Magnifiques design Les produits sont au top aussi vraiment top bravo
jean f.
Vitamin D3 & K2 - 180 Capsules (4000 IU & 100μg)
< page 3 of 42 >