Reviews

We really appreciate every one of our customers who have taken the time to write us a review, so thank you! Receiving your feedback helps us to continuously improve our supplements and customer service.

We ‘re so pleased to say that we now have over 1200 5-star reviews from satisfied customers. These reviews have all been collected via an email survey post-purchase.
 
based on 1469 reviews.
26/12/2020
Excellent Service as Always
Good product and fast delivery
Anonymous
D-Mannose Pure Powder
26/12/2020
Magnesium glycinate
Excellent service. Well packaged.
Anonymous
Magnesium Glycinate (125mg) Capsules
25/12/2020
Cdp
Excellent supplement for your mind, specially in recovery process
Anonymous
Citicoline (250mg) Capsules or Powder
24/12/2020
Good service
Easy ordering and prompt delivery thank you.
Anonymous
Boswellia Serrata 5:1 Extract (2000mg) Capsules
23/12/2020
First time buyer
Website easy to use. Helpful to have go to collections for specific needs. Happy so far. Yet to take supplements over a period of time to inform of results
Anonymous
Rhodiola Rosea (200mg) Capsules
22/12/2020
Essential Supplements
Focus have a really easy to use website, the process of purchasing was very easy. The actual products are top quality and mostly in capsule form, so are very easy to take.
Maureen F.
D-Mannose Pure Powder
22/12/2020
Lions Mane mushroom extract
Very quick delivery
Anonymous
Lion's Mane (500mg) Capsules
21/12/2020
Great products and service as always!
My husband has a long term serious health condition which is definitely improved by certain supplements. We now always use Focus Supplements as we have found them to be great quality, great price and brilliant customer service! They have a fantastic range of products and always deliver very quickly. Highly recommended.
Rachel H.
Boswellia Serrata 5:1 Extract (2000mg) Capsules
16/12/2020
Reliable service
It was very quick, clear and easy to order my Focus supplements. There is also good range of supplements available. I would recommend ordering from them.
Michael W.
Boswellia Serrata 5:1 Extract (2000mg) Capsules
15/12/2020
Longjack Tongkat Ali Purchase
Ordered from Focus Supplements as they were the best price on the Internet. Very quick delivery and product was as advetised. I would definately purchase from them again.
Neal L.
LongJack Tongkat Ali 200:1 Extract Capsules or Powder
15/12/2020
great service
I've been buying these supplements for a long time now, never had a problem, always a great service. These are probably the best and more convenient lion's mane supplement you can buy in uk
Anonymous
Lion's Mane (500mg) Capsules
14/12/2020
All perfect
All perfect. Thank you
Anonymous
Magnesium L-Threonate (500mg) Capsules
14/12/2020
So far, best Lions mane i have tried.
Good quality,quick shipment. Nice dreams,improved focus.Finally I can feel there is something happening in my brain.
Piotr C.
Lion's Mane (500mg) Capsules
12/12/2020
the best
always brilliant
Anonymous
Magnesium L-Threonate
11/12/2020
Good Quality and Price and lovely package design
Really good quality and price, I also love the package design.
Monique G.
Trans-Resveratrol (150mg) Capsules
11/12/2020
Good Quality and Price and lovely package design
I have bought from Focus before and I really appreciate that this small business has taken the time to make a really good product at an affordable price and come up with a beautiful package design. The website is good and easy to use. I will continue to buy my supplements here.
Monique G.
Magnesium L-Threonate (500mg) Capsules
08/12/2020
Great fast delivery and quality supplements
Had these delivered really quickly from ordering and the info leaflet emailed from Focus after purchase was very helpful.
Janindra G.
Reishi
08/12/2020
Best on the Market
Check ingredients on the label and you will be assured that this is best on the market. I was previously buying from a well known health store and comparing the two products, it's a no brainer to buy from Focus Supplements (FS). I am hoping to try another supplement soon, when my current supply runs out. Easy to navigate the website, lots of useful information and FS supports the Alzheimer's Society.
Ela J.
Magnesium Glycinate (125mg) Capsules
07/12/2020
Let's do business again
Looking forward to purchase from FS again! P.S. Chloe drop me your phone number.
Shaakir H.
Magnesium Glycinate (125mg) Capsules
07/12/2020
All good thanks
Very good, good quality, good service.
Anonymous
Uridine Monophosphate (300mg) Capsules or Powder
07/12/2020
All good!
Everything was great: international shipping arrived without issue. I will buy here again
Lauren S.
Magnesium Glycinate (125mg) Capsules
07/12/2020
All good!
I had this brand recommended from a professional trainer, but I bought directly from you instead of the big online store...! International delivery was great, it arrived fine with no tracking. I will definitely continue buying here!
Lauren S.
Vitamin D3 & K2 (4000iu) Capsules
07/12/2020
Recommended product
I bought these a month ago and since then i can feel the effects of the magnesium. I will buy again.
Anonymous
Magnesium Glycinate (125mg) Capsules
06/12/2020
magnesium
Very good, the tablets came very quickly, we are very pleased Thank You
Anonymous
Magnesium L-Threonate (500mg) Capsules
03/12/2020
Great for calm energy and focus!
L-Theanine by Focus Supplements is the best brand that I have tried, and I would not be without it! I notice that, even during stressful times, I can stay focused on my studies without becoming overwhelmed. Thank you, Focus!
Anonymous
Organic Turmeric With Ginger & Black Pepper Extract
02/12/2020
Amazing products and service
Very knowledgeable staff and fantastic products
Staceyrose N.
D-Mannose Pure Powder
29/11/2020
A must for a short fuse
Really helps me with everyday stress. Roadrage, general people getting on my nerves and causing my kid to blow. After taking this, I'm so more chilled
Dave B.
Rhodiola Rosea (200mg) Capsules
29/11/2020
Quality
Quality products as always. OK maybe a little more expensive and less quantity. But quality is there. And mainly organic products. Can't skimp on things like thst
Dave B.
DIM (Diindolylmethane with Black Pepper Extract) (150mg) Capsules
27/11/2020
Saw Palmetto
I tried Saw palmetto in the hope it would help the weak bladder problem that I've developed recently. I'm a 50 year old bloke who has recently developed a sudden urge to urinate with very little warning. Not sure what the problem is or why. I had already tried D-Mannose with no success, I've no tried Saw Palmetto every day for a month and again, its made no difference to my problem. Not knowing the cause of the problem obviously makes it difficult to correctly address it - I'm just blindly guessing and neither of these 2 supplements helped. However, I wouldn't give anything less than 5 starts as I believe Focus Supplements to be a good company with very trustworthy high quality products aand always buy from them.
Anonymous
Organic Ashwagandha Root Extract KSM-66 (300mg) Capsules
27/11/2020
Excellent
Definitely helps, I am no longer getting up at night several times having to go to the bathroom. Product was delivered was fast, as usual.
Anonymous
Prostate Complex (Capsules)
< page 3 of 41 >