Reviews

We really appreciate every one of our customers who have taken the time to write us a review, so thank you! Receiving your feedback helps us to continuously improve our supplements and customer service.

We ‘re so pleased to say that we now have over 1200 5-star reviews from satisfied customers. These reviews have all been collected via an email survey post-purchase.
 
based on 1430 reviews.
22/01/2021
Great product and Value
D-Mannose in the larger size has been wonderful for me. After Chemo I had chronic and recurring UTIs. Taking this twice a day has saved me from getting them and got me off the rounds of antibiotics. Thank goodness!
Anonymous
D-Mannose - 250g Pure Powder
22/01/2021
Great supplements
Very happy with the supplements and the speed of delivery
Emma C.
Magnesium L-Threonate (500mg) Capsules
20/01/2021
A reliable service
Very easy and when I phoned to get advice, the staff were most helpful.
Anonymous
Berberine HCL (400mg) Capsules
19/01/2021
Cdp
Great product, fast delivery
Anonymous
Citicoline - 180 Capsules (250mg)
19/01/2021
Dim
Very good Have been using since 2017 Dim not always in stock
Lorraine L.
DIM (Diindolylmethane with Black Pepper Extract) - 90 Capsules (150mg)
19/01/2021
CBD Oil capsules
fantastic, will use again and again.
Anonymous
CBD Oil (100mg) Softgels
16/01/2021
Merci
Impeccable
jean f.
Magnesium Glycinate - 90 Capsules (125mg)
16/01/2021
Remerciements
Hello Merci La classe vos boites Magnifiques design Les produits sont au top aussi vraiment top bravo
jean f.
Vitamin D3 & K2 - 180 Capsules (4000 IU & 100μg)
14/01/2021
Excellent products and service
easy and brilliant and they work perfectly
david S.
Citicoline (250mg) Capsules or Powder
14/01/2021
First class products
Excellent supplements and customer service
david S.
Rhodiola Rosea (200mg) Capsules
13/01/2021
Clean focus
I've been taking one capsule in the afternoon for 7 days now and the improvement in focus is undeniable. I start my day with a large cup of coffee, mixed with 1/2 scoop of pure L-Theanine and take one caffeine/l-theanine cap in the afternoon. The focus is very clean and I feel more relaxed at the same time. I've heard that L-Theanine can also influence the intensity of dreams. Since I started taking L-Theanine regularly, the dreams became more scattered with the scenery changing much more often (short bursts of different stories). I'm not sure I like this, but it's been only a week and I can't draw any conclusions yet.
Primož
Caffeine & L-Theanine
13/01/2021
Great company and quality products!
Focus Supplements provides quality products and fast shipping. I love their nootropics and really notice a difference in the handling of stress and clear thinking. Thank you, Focus!
Anonymous
Reishi (700mg) Capsules
12/01/2021
Berberine
Effective supplement, excellent customer service, fast delivery
Anonymous
Berberine HCL (400mg) Capsules
11/01/2021
Perfect for Acne
I have been using it for months, changed my acne
Marcella A.
DIM (Diindolylmethane with Black Pepper Extract) (150mg) Capsules
10/01/2021
Helping my partner
Seem to be helping my partner, Blood sugar levels, arrived as always well packaged and quickly
Ivan W.
Inositol, Folate & Chromium (500mg) Capsules
10/01/2021
Good price and quality
Arrived quickly and safely seem to be helping with issues both my partner and I have, will need a little longer though to give a true interpretation
Ivan W.
5-HTP (400mg) Tablets
10/01/2021
Lions mane and Kim 66
I love these products, lions mane and KSM 66 are a great combo. Highly recommended for high cognitive performance , overall health and stress management.
Anonymous
Organic Ashwagandha Root Extract KSM-66 (300mg) Capsules
07/01/2021
Amazing
Fantastic products and knowledgeable staff.
Staceyrose N.
D-Mannose Pure Powder
05/01/2021
CDP choline recommended trial by my hormone doc
No idea if this works or not but was a good buying experience and it is a recommendation from my hormone doc to maintain mental sharpness
Anonymous
CDP Choline (Citicoline) - 250mg Capsules or Powder
04/01/2021
Speedy delivery and good prices
I ordered D-Mannose Powder and Boswellia Serrata. The price was reasonable and the ordered arrived quickly. I would be happy to order from Focus supplements again. Recommended.
Julia W.
D-Mannose Pure Powder
02/01/2021
Good Quality Citicoline
I've been taking Citicoline on/off for the last five years. The Focus Supplements citicoline is not only good quality, but cheap compared to many other UK suppliers. Wil definitely be purchasing again.
Benjamin L.
Citicoline (250mg) Capsules or Powder
02/01/2021
Powerful supplement!
I purchased these to help with estrogen dominance, which was causing acne and already in a week I’ve noticed such a difference and my breakouts on the chin and jawline have really cleared up so drastically! It’s a great product:) I would highly recommend this is you suspect your acne to be caused by a hormonal imbalance.
Anonymous
DIM (Diindolylmethane with Black Pepper Extract) - 90 Capsules (150mg)
01/01/2021
Amazing!
Delivery was fast. I ordered DIM and only a few weeks in I am noticing significant changes in my acne prone skin and also my menstrual cycle was painless and lasted only 3 days as opposed to 5. Will definitely restock when I’ve ran out.
Anonymous
DIM (Diindolylmethane with Black Pepper Extract) (150mg) Capsules
30/12/2020
Lions Maine
Good Supplements
Anonymous
Lion's Mane (500mg) Capsules
28/12/2020
Safe, reliable supplements
Focus Supplements are healthy, safe, and reliable. I have found a jewel and will never be without these supplements. I feel better than I have felt in a long time! Great company!
Anonymous
Magnesium L-Threonate (500mg) Capsules
27/12/2020
Dim
Excellent product, helped my hormonal balance
Anonymous
DIM (Diindolylmethane with Black Pepper Extract) (150mg) Capsules
26/12/2020
Excellent Service as Always
Good product and fast delivery
Anonymous
D-Mannose Pure Powder
26/12/2020
Magnesium glycinate
Excellent service. Well packaged.
Anonymous
Magnesium Glycinate (125mg) Capsules
25/12/2020
Cdp
Excellent supplement for your mind, specially in recovery process
Anonymous
Citicoline (250mg) Capsules or Powder
24/12/2020
Good service
Easy ordering and prompt delivery thank you.
Anonymous
Boswellia Serrata 5:1 Extract (2000mg) Capsules
page 1 of 40 >