Reviews

We really appreciate every one of our customers who have taken the time to write us a review, so thank you! Receiving your feedback helps us to continuously improve our supplements and customer service.

We ‘re so pleased to say that we now have over 500 5-star reviews from satisfied customers. These reviews have all been collected via an email survey post-purchase.
 
based on 781 reviews.
02/07/2020
Satisfecho
Gracias a este producto noto que tengo más energía. Gracias a este producto noto que tengo más energía. Estoy muy contento de haber encontrado este producto.
Juan C.
01/07/2020
Great product and quick delivery
These supplements arrived really fast and I love the packaging design! Great quality and I will definitely be buying again.
Emma C.
Magnesium L-Threonate (500mg) Capsules
29/06/2020
vitamin D and K2
quick and easy to find & fast delivery!
Stephen H.
Vitamin D3 & K2 (4000iu) Capsules
26/06/2020
Good service
Good service. Got back to me quickly when I asked for more information about a product. Too soon to tell about the affects.
Stephen M.
Boswellia Serrata 5:1 Extract (2000mg) Capsules
24/06/2020
Deep sleep
The supplements arrived in a couple of days from the UK. the product has drastically increased my deep and REM sleep which was very poor originally. i find my mood is far better throughout the day also and far more productive in work.
Thomas C.
5-HTP (400mg) Tablets
23/06/2020
Top notch
I actually thought something was wrong with one of them so much the smell coming from the Rhodiola was pungent. These are great quality supplements made with thoughtfulness and knowledge.
Anonymous
L-Theanine (300mg) Capsules or Powder
22/06/2020
Mg Threonate
This is the second time I've bought magnesium threonate with FS and I shall buy again. Very happy with the product and it performs just as well if not better than other brands I've used before :)
Anonymous
Magnesium L-Threonate (500mg) Capsules
18/06/2020
Great Products
Been buying the citicholine for almost 2 years for on/off cycles. I always feel great and my mental health and overal health has improved. Citicholine is the food of the vagus nerve so I've been having great results in revitalising my sluggish vagus nerve! Great products
Ricardo M.
Citicoline (250mg) Capsules or Powder
17/06/2020
Excellent service
The products are amazing and the staff are fantastic and extremely knowledgeable.
Staceyrose N.
D-Mannose Pure Powder
15/06/2020
Magnesium L Threonate
I love the company and its clean products. No unnecessary ingredients. Perfect product and far more effective then magnesium citrate. Excellent customer service and advice.. and so good to see a heart centred company which not only gives a first class product, it also gives back to a worthwhile cause.
Anonymous
Uridine Monophosphate (300mg) Capsules or Powder
13/06/2020
citicoline and uridine
Bought for a family member after reading literature on line. Had helpful communication with focus supplements via email. Glad to find uk company with good reviews selling the products.
Anonymous
Citicoline (250mg) Capsules or Powder
11/06/2020
magnesium threonate
OK, I heard this form of magnesium helps with deep level stress, as it has the ability to cross over what is known as the "blood brain barrier". Does it work? Well more testing is needed but I can report a much calmer mind. If you are suffering from any trauma - like worry about this virus - it really does seem to reduce deep seated stress. Recommend trying this form if you tried other forms.
Anonymous
Magnesium L-Threonate (500mg) Capsules
11/06/2020
efficient process
We regularly order Uridine and Citocoline for our daughter who needs it due to a specific genetic condition. Focus supplements is the only reliable supplier we could find and we are very satisfied with the efficieny in the order process and the speed of delivery.
Anonymous
Citicoline (250mg) Capsules or Powder
08/06/2020
Focus supplements
Was easy to use. The product quality is great and service fantastic delivered as ordered
Ian D.
LongJack Tongkat Ali 200:1 Extract Capsules or Powder
08/06/2020
Excellent
Returning customer for magnesium glycinate. I find this product better than others i have used. Delivery is quick and have not had any problems.
Anonymous
Magnesium L-Threonate (500mg) Capsules
03/06/2020
Caffeine and l-theanine
Really great product. Gives you energy without the jitters of too much caffeine Super fast delivery
Christopher S.
Caffeine & L-Theanine (350mg) Capsules
02/06/2020
Quality and value
Good quality products and good service. Have used several times.
Anonymous
Organic Turmeric With Ginger & Black Pepper Extract
01/06/2020
top quality and arrived a day or two later
a trusted supplier
Anonymous
Lion's Mane (500mg) Capsules
01/06/2020
great quality and speedy arrival
the customer service is really good, the packaging is lovely, and I love the website. So much information and very well written. I will always get my nootropics from this supplier
joanna c.
Rhodiola Rosea (200mg) Capsules
01/06/2020
top quality and arrived fast
brilliant, will always buy from this supplier
Anonymous
L-Theanine (300mg) Capsules or Powder
01/06/2020
Excellent Product
D-Mannose Powder is an excellent product and the supply service is good
Anonymous
D-Mannose Pure Powder
01/06/2020
Happy Purchase -DIM supplements
Purchased these as advised it helps women’s weight loss (along with exercise & a good diet). Arrived quick - great buy!
Anonymous
DIM (Diindolylmethane with Black Pepper Extract) (150mg) Capsules
01/06/2020
CBD oil
I purchased CBD oil and it has proven effective for sleep well-being and fighting inflammation.
Anonymous
Saw Palmetto 20:1 Extract (3000mg) Capsules
31/05/2020
Good
After taking it sometime every day, it started to feel calming..
Anonymous
MAGnify Premium Magnesium Blend - Capsules
29/05/2020
Efficient service
Efficient service- supplements were dispatched and received promptly.
Anonymous
Citicoline (250mg) Capsules or Powder
29/05/2020
Amazing
Fantastic customer service and brilliant products
Staceyrose N.
D-Mannose Pure Powder
27/05/2020
Focus Supplements
Excellent service, superb supplements & a very efficient & Professional company
Harriet B.
DIM (Diindolylmethane with Black Pepper Extract) (150mg) Capsules
27/05/2020
Quick delivery
I ordered these supplements and it arrived in a short space of time. I have not been taking them long, less than 2 weeks so unable to share a result. I like the fact that the powder quickly dissolves in the water, not much stirring involved
Claudette M.
Citicoline (250mg) Capsules or Powder
26/05/2020
Excellent
Regular customer of Focus Supplements, as the products are excellent. The advertised effects can be felt with every single one I have tried.
Anonymous
Citicoline (250mg) Capsules or Powder
25/05/2020
Amazing supplement
This is my second order of Focus’ D1M and honestly, I am very impressed. As a male suffering from elevated Estrogen, this really helps me feel and perform better. Great stuff!
Anonymous
DIM (Diindolylmethane with Black Pepper Extract) (150mg) Capsules
page 1 of 22 >