Reviews

We really appreciate every one of our customers who have taken the time to write us a review, so thank you! Receiving your feedback helps us to continuously improve our supplements and customer service.

We ‘re so pleased to say that we now have over 1200 5-star reviews from satisfied customers. These reviews have all been collected via an email survey post-purchase.
 
based on 1521 reviews.
24/11/2021
Amazing and saved me a lot of money
I was on estroblock which worked for me instantly getting rid of all the horrible cystic acne on my chin. It's so expensive though nearly double the price of this! I was looking for something cheaper found this it has the same ingredients apart from vitamin E but I read that doesn't have much effect when ingested anyway! This and estroblock both have 150mg of dim per capsule you are meant to take 2 capsules of estroblock a day these ones say 1 capsule a day I was planning on taking 2 of these a day as I thought 1 wouldn't be enough. After I received these it said on the bottle do not exceed recommended dose which worried me so I thought I'd try just 1 a day. I was worried it wouldn't be enough but been taking just 1 of these a day for a few weeks now and haven't had a single spot. So I'm over the moon I have saved a fortune. I would even say these work better than estroblock because with them I would still get a few odd spots but I haven't with these. I bought what I thought would be 3 months supply for nearly half the price which have turned out to be 6 months supply because I can just take 1 a day I'm so happy. Thank you focus supplements I'll be recommending these to my friends now not estroblock!
samantha S.
DIM (Diindolylmethane with Black Pepper Extract)
07/11/2021
Citicoline
Great stuff, found effective as a nootropic
Anonymous
Citicoline - 50g Powder
03/09/2021
Very surprised
I unfortunately suffer with a few hormonal issues. I started researching natural ways to help my problems and came across DIM. With so many great reviews not just on here but amazon also, I had to give it a try. I've been taking them for about 5 days now and wow absolutely amazing. Won't go into details but it's helped me a lot. Can't recommend enough. Quick delivery as well.
Cristal
DIM (Diindolylmethane with Black Pepper Extract)
18/08/2021
Excellent supplements
I have been buying FS supplements for a few years and I have been very pleased with the quality, especially that of organic ones. But I still hope for some improvement, that is that some ingedients such as magnesium stearat will not be used as fillers any more.
Anonymous
Organic Turmeric With Ginger & Black Pepper Extract
10/07/2021
Amazing product
Easy to buy, website is clear and easy to navigate, making the whole process of choosing and purchase simple and straightforward. Berberine came without delay and the packaging looks beautiful. They should stock this stuff in H&B/other high street retailers!
Anonymous
Vitamin D3 & K2 - 180 Capsules (4000 IU & 100μg)
02/07/2021
Fast shipping and well packaged
Great experience.
Anonymous
LongJack Tongkat Ali 200:1 Extract - 90 Capsules (600mg)
01/07/2021
Excellent Magnesium supplements
Easy ordering and no-fuss delivery, even from outside the UK. Many thanks
Anonymous
Magnesium L-Threonate - 180 Capsules (500mg)
22/06/2021
Amazing
I love the fast delivery of these products and the wealth of info they provide. I noticed a difference with taking these products and will continue buying.
Anonymous
Rhodiola Rosea Extract - 90 Capsules (200mg)
01/05/2021
Fantastic products!
I love this Lion's mane, Keeps me clearheaded at day.
Luke
Lion’s Mane 5:1 Extract
01/05/2021
Fantastic products!
Fast delivery, great products and great prices. I always come back to focus supplements products because they work!
Anonymous
Lion's Mane (500mg) Capsules
25/04/2021
quality products
fast delivery and quality products. Satisfied.
Anonymous
Uridine Monophosphate (300mg) Capsules or Powder
01/04/2021
How many reviews do you need?
As I said in my review yesterday, I can’t fault your products, the price is good, products are effective and they’re dispatched promptly. I am getting tired of constantly being asked for reviews! Enough now...
Anonymous
Rhodiola Rosea Extract - 90 Capsules (200mg)
01/04/2021
Amazing products
Great products, fast delivery what’s not to like!
Marissa S.
Rhodiola Rosea Extract - 90 Capsules (200mg)
31/03/2021
Excellent
Buying them again
Anonymous
CBD Oil - 90 Softgels (100mg)
31/03/2021
Uridine Monophosphate
Thanks!
Galina M.
Uridine Monophosphate - 60 Capsules (300mg)
31/03/2021
Uridinemonophosphat
Everything in general is good! Thank you!
Galina M.
Magnesium Glycinate - 90 Capsules (125mg)
30/03/2021
Good product delivered quickly
This supplement packs a good amount of active DIM and black pepper to aid with absorption.
Amit V.
DIM (Diindolylmethane with Black Pepper Extract) - 90 Capsules (150mg)
29/03/2021
Cbd oil pills
I ve been using focus supplements for over a year now and I m very satisfied with all products. Using turmeric, magnesium glycinate, ashwagandha, bocopa monieri and now cbd oil. Great quality products, good pricing, very nice packaging too. Cbd oil pills have a very nice smell, very tiny gel like balls are super easy to swallow. Can’t tell much yet how it helps with you inflammation but I feel my sleep is bit deeper. Only thing I don’t like is that the cbb oil package is really big for those little pills, way too much waste of plastic, would be great to use something smaller.
Lukas H.
CBD Oil - 90 Softgels (100mg)
29/03/2021
Magnesium L-Threonate
Serious and reliable company. Superior quality product
Anonymous
Magnesium L-Threonate - 180 Capsules (500mg)
29/03/2021
Great supplement, quick delivery
The team were really quick in sending this out - I was impressed. The supplement seems to be working well to combat oestrogen dominance
Anonymous
DIM (Diindolylmethane with Black Pepper Extract) - 90 Capsules (150mg)
25/03/2021
Order
Thanks all perfect
Anonymous
Citicoline - 150g Powder
25/03/2021
Review on the Dim Supplement
I will definitely be buying my supplements from Focus Supplements again, the delivery is very prompt. I purchased the Dim supplement, I am going through the menopause and would not be without these, they really help with the symptoms.
Anonymous
DIM (Diindolylmethane with Black Pepper Extract) - 90 Capsules (150mg)
25/03/2021
5-htp
Great product, and UK based!
Stephen B.
5-HTP 8:1 Extract - 180 Tablets (400mg)
24/03/2021
Prostate Complex
Very good this product and very good delivery
Giuseppe N.
Prostate Complex - 270 Capsules
23/03/2021
Vitamin D3 and K
Very easy and fast delivery. Very pleased.
Carla W.
Vitamin D3 & K2 - 180 Capsules (4000 IU & 100μg)
23/03/2021
Magnesium glycinate
Excellent service.
Barbara E.
Magnesium Glycinate - 270 Capsules (125mg)
23/03/2021
Great product
This was the only place I could find high quality DIM supplements at a reasonable price. The product is great. Buying was simple and delivery was fast and easy. Will definitely buy from here again.
Anonymous
DIM (Diindolylmethane with Black Pepper Extract) - 90 Capsules (150mg)
22/03/2021
Very good
Very good experience and fast delivery
Elina B.
DIM (Diindolylmethane with Black Pepper Extract) - 270 Capsules (150mg)
19/03/2021
Excellent product - hard to find powder elsewhere
Focus working hard to bring more 'obscure' products to market for consumers. An excellent company in a niche area with good delivery times and communication.
Anonymous
Uridine Monophosphate - 50g Pure Powder
18/03/2021
Gulshat
Excellent! It’s very helpful for me and definitely I will buy again. Thanks
Anonymous
Citicoline - 60 Capsules (250mg)
page 1 of 42 >