Reviews

We really appreciate every one of our customers who have taken the time to write us a review, so thank you! Receiving your feedback helps us to continuously improve our supplements and customer service.

We ‘re so pleased to say that we now have over 500 5-star reviews from satisfied customers. These reviews have all been collected via an email survey post-purchase.
 
based on 1114 reviews.
29/09/2020
best you can buy
I keep buying these, i think they're the best you can get!
Anonymous
Lion's Mane (500mg) Capsules
28/09/2020
Fantastic High Quality product
Purchased to help reduce inflammation when my husband was diagnosed with a brain tumour. Definitely seems to have helped him reduce his steroid dose, and he hasn't had to take them again yet!
Rachel H.
Boswellia Serrata 5:1 Extract (2000mg) Capsules
28/09/2020
Amazing
The company is amazing and the products do what they say, worth it in my opinion
Staceyrose N.
D-Mannose Pure Powder
27/09/2020
pterostilbene
very good product , delivered quickly , well pakaged , best quantity /price ratio actually.
Paul M.
Pterostilbene (50mg) Capsules
25/09/2020
Magnesuim L-Threonate
Excellent service. Repeat purchase.
Anonymous
Magnesium L-Threonate (500mg) Capsules
25/09/2020
Green Lipped Mussel
Good price. Great product.
Anonymous
Green Lipped Mussel (500mg) Capsules
25/09/2020
Magnesium L-Threonate
It was very easy to order. Received promptly. It has been included in our adult disabled son's vast list of supplements. It is like one of the jigsaw puzzle that was missing. So far positive results.
Anonymous
Magnesium L-Threonate (500mg) Capsules
25/09/2020
Good product
I think is a good product. Thanks.
Sonia L.
DIM (Diindolylmethane with Black Pepper Extract) (150mg) Capsules
23/09/2020
Great supplement and speedy delivery
Really happy with the quality of the supplements and noticing an improvement in my mood.
Emma C.
Magnesium L-Threonate (500mg) Capsules
22/09/2020
Fantastic
Really knowledgeable company
Staceyrose N.
D-Mannose Pure Powder
21/09/2020
Great supplements
Focus supplements have become my nr 1 choice. My favourtie supplement is the Longjack Tongkat Ali! I highly recommend.
Dominic B.
LongJack Tongkat Ali 200:1 Extract Capsules or Powder
21/09/2020
Must buy
Very good and easy to do
Anonymous
Magnesium Glycinate (125mg) Capsules
21/09/2020
Excellent Product and Service
As always, a good product at a competitive price.
Anonymous
D-Mannose Pure Powder
20/09/2020
Magnesium Glycinate helped with migraine
Fantastic experience of purchasing direct through focus supplements. The magnesium glycinate supplements really helped with the prevention of my migraine attacks. Would recommend.
Anonymous
Magnesium Glycinate (125mg) Capsules
18/09/2020
recent order
my recent order from focus will be the first of many. very good website and quick delivery thats is all you want
Mike C.
Boswellia Serrata 5:1 Extract (2000mg) Capsules
15/09/2020
Good product
ordering and delivery excellent, the product is good and seems to be working
Patricia J.
Magnesium Glycinate (125mg) Capsules
15/09/2020
Very good company
Transaction went very smoothly and I would recommend the company. Good value for money.
Anonymous
DIM (Diindolylmethane with Black Pepper Extract) (150mg) Capsules
14/09/2020
CDP Choline
I bought 3 x 50g of powder.I like it because its 100% pure CDP. It was a good price with fast delivery. I have found that It works very well with Uridine Monophosphate and a good dose of DHA. It gives me a calm, focused mind and for that I am very thankful.
Anonymous
Citicoline (250mg) Capsules or Powder
14/09/2020
Cramps, insomnia, for 3 family members all Happy!
I was researching which magnesium would work for my 87 yr old mam's nightly leg cramps and found these. She is now using them and after only 2 days said this is just fantastic. The nice "side" effect we have noticed is that she has her mood lifted, started reading books again ( she had found she could not focus and loves books so a blessing for this to return). and overall she just feel so much better. (ps her blood had come back as being low in magnesium and been told "just get some tablets"). I am so please i studied which would work best because she was already taking a combi pill of Mag/Calcium for year with no effect. I now know the non bio availability problem of other types. And relaid this info to my sister (menopauze and suffering from bad sleep pattern) She has tried some and even after 3 days she too said this is amazing stuff. I get myself these as i suffer from stiffness and lack of deep sleep. I cant tell you how good i feel now getting out of bed. Yes, I will tell whom ever will listen .Get the right type by the right company. Next purchase for my mum will be the magnesium L-Theonate, is one that passes the brain blood barrier, seen she also struggle with recent short term memory. I am very hopeful seen recent results that these too will be of great use to her. Thank you Focus Supplement!
j C.
Magnesium Glycinate (125mg) Capsules
14/09/2020
FS Saw Palmetto -
Very good product ; i recommend it. It comes in a nice packing with a long validity and it is made in the UK; not in china ! I wish I knew this brand before.
Viviane R.
Saw Palmetto 20:1 Extract (3000mg) Capsules
13/09/2020
Loving it
I feel I have a lot more clarity and focus. Would recommend. Mixing it with L-Theanine at the moment which is also very good. Loving the packaging and the fact you get a freebie as well :)
Simon T.
Lion's Mane (500mg) Capsules
13/09/2020
Grant
i thought this product really helped my focus and concentration quite quickly. It also helped raise my mood almost straight away recommeded to anyone
Grant J.
Lion's Mane (500mg) Capsules
13/09/2020
Great
I really liked it, capsules area easy to take and it really made his work. I really felt the better cognitive function and energy during the day while taking them.
Carla C.
12/09/2020
Migraine miracle
I take a few different focus supplements, I’ve always found them amazing quality and delivery is great. I started taking magnesium for mirgaines over the past few years. The magnesium has helped with the strength of the mirgaines and that was enough. However, my personal trainer told me about focus supplements magnesium and since I’ve been taking it -about 3 months I’ve not once been bed bound with a bad head. I was getting mirgaines 2/3 times a month, I can only put the change down to focus supplements, they are such high potency and quality they are a million times better then brands that use fillers in their supplements
Rachel G.
Magnesium Glycinate (125mg) Capsules
11/09/2020
Boron is amazing.
A lot of people lack boron in their diet and this is a great way to get enough of it. Boron helps with a lot of things but mainly i am interested in it because of its ability to free up testosterone. and here you get 6mg in just two tablets which is great.
Frederik O.
Boron (3mg) Tablets
10/09/2020
Trans-Resveratrol Capsules
I just started taking these capsules recently, so I think it is a bit early to say if they have any positive effect. I heard positive things about Trans-Resveratrol so this is why I decided to try these. The product is packaged well and arrived in a timely manner.
Bo-Göran E.
Trans-Resveratrol (150mg) Capsules
10/09/2020
Lion's Mane Capsules
I just started taking it so it requires a bit more time to evaluate the effect. I hope there will be a positive affect. The packaging looks nice. The product arrived in a timely manner.
Bo-Göran E.
Lion's Mane (500mg) Capsules
10/09/2020
It does work
It seems that it helps you lose fog and keeps you focused. Highly recommended for busy students or professionals who need some help to stay focused at their work.
Emmanouil P.
Lion's Mane (500mg) Capsules
09/09/2020
Happy returning customer
I have bought several products over time from Focus Supplements, always happy about the quality & service ! Will definitely come back again for refills :)
Anonymous
Berberine HCL (400mg) Capsules
09/09/2020
Reduced pain
The boswellia serrata has reduced the inflammation in my joints especially my hips and knees, and has helped to ease the pain. I have ordered it again and would recommend it.
Lusiana S.
Boswellia Serrata 5:1 Extract (2000mg) Capsules
page 1 of 31 >