Reviews

We really appreciate every one of our customers who have taken the time to write us a review, so thank you! Receiving your feedback helps us to continuously improve our supplements and customer service.

We ‘re so pleased to say that we now have over 500 5-star reviews from satisfied customers. These reviews have all been collected via an email survey post-purchase.
 
based on 1189 reviews.
22/10/2020
Awesome quality product
Great service, great product, top notch quality.
Carlo A.
Organic Turmeric With Ginger & Black Pepper Extract
22/10/2020
Immune Supporting Elderberry
Focus elderberry capsules, along with Vitamin D3 & K2 are a significant part of my go-to supplements for not getting sick with COVID. Working well so far! Good products, good service and beautifully packaged.
Susan S.
Elderberry (1500mg) Capsules
21/10/2020
Good
Always buying dim from here.i take 2 caps per day as I find this helps me more
Anonymous
DIM (Diindolylmethane with Black Pepper Extract) (150mg) Capsules
21/10/2020
Great supplements at a great price
We purchased quite a few in the range from this company and we are pleased with the results so far. Products purchased: L-Theanine Lions Mane Reishi DIM
Ivan W.
L-Theanine (300mg) Capsules or Powder
19/10/2020
Excellent service from Focus Supplements.
Very easy ordering process with fast delivery and well packaged top quality supplements at the right price.
Anonymous
Magnesium Glycinate (125mg) Capsules
14/10/2020
Amazing
The company is very knowledgeable and the products are amazing
Staceyrose N.
D-Mannose Pure Powder
14/10/2020
Great stuff
Very good! I've ordered 2time and will order it again
Anonymous
DIM (Diindolylmethane with Black Pepper Extract) (150mg) Capsules
14/10/2020
Citicoline supplementari
All fine,the product and the shipment.....
Anonymous
Citicoline (250mg) Capsules or Powder
14/10/2020
Great products :)
Great products, reasonable prices and simple interface
eitan y.
Organic Ashwagandha Root Extract KSM-66 (300mg) Capsules
12/10/2020
Excellent
Very good products
Isabelle T.
Boswellia Serrata 5:1 Extract (2000mg) Capsules
12/10/2020
DIM Supplement
Excellent service product arrived in good time.
Anonymous
DIM (Diindolylmethane with Black Pepper Extract) (150mg) Capsules
10/10/2020
Boswellia
This product is helping me with my supplements that I need at the moment. This product is great and easy to take. I rate this product a 5. I plan an using this product for a while.
Lyn D.
Boswellia Serrata 5:1 Extract (2000mg) Capsules
09/10/2020
Super stockists
I was looking for a supplement that is not stocked anywhere else and was delighted to find one on this site. Thank you.
Joanna M.
D-Mannose Pure Powder
09/10/2020
Organic turmeric
Easy to order if you use a PC rather than a tablet. Arrived fairly speedily. Have bought these before and find they are excellent for joint health.
Anonymous
Organic Turmeric With Ginger & Black Pepper Extract
09/10/2020
Vitamin D3 and K2
Excellent product well worth the money, especially in a time where people are considering the upkeep of their health more and more.
Anonymous
Vitamin D3 & K2 (4000iu) Capsules
08/10/2020
Great quality
Im very happy with these and would recommend
Hayley C.
DIM (Diindolylmethane with Black Pepper Extract) (150mg) Capsules
08/10/2020
Fantastic
Very high quality, arrived in good time and one the highest potency I have managed to find!
N W.
Uridine Monophosphate (300mg) Capsules or Powder
06/10/2020
Fantastic
Really pleased with these magnesium supplements. I take them as a migraine preventative.
Anonymous
Magnesium L-Threonate (500mg) Capsules
06/10/2020
Magnesium Threonate - a good staple
These are great and I take them every day. If you've got muscle ache or fatigue from fibro or ME/CFS then these should form part of your health routine.
George R.
Magnesium L-Threonate (500mg) Capsules
02/10/2020
Ksm 66
Great, it came in a timely manner, I've only started taking them and they are really something else. Very happy with the product.
Anonymous
Organic Ashwagandha Root Extract KSM-66 (300mg) Capsules
02/10/2020
D-mannose is great
The shipment was a little late, but it's ok, it doesn't matter because D-mannose is a great product and helpful.
Vanda Đ.
D-Mannose Pure Powder
02/10/2020
Incredible Effects
The Dim product that I received from Focus Supplements was excellent in terms of both quality and quantity, and had a profoundly positive effect on both my hormonal levels and on my mental health. The FS customer service team were amazing, as they made every conceivable effort to keep me updated from the moment my order was placed - up until after my product arrived. I’m so impressed with this product that I have received, that I'll definitely be reordering from this company for many years to come! Thank you so much Focus Supplements!
James C.
DIM (Diindolylmethane with Black Pepper Extract) (150mg) Capsules
01/10/2020
Great deal, quality supplements
Very quick and informative, great range of products.
Yusuf Y.
DIM (Diindolylmethane with Black Pepper Extract) (150mg) Capsules
29/09/2020
Pterostilbene
I have started taking Pterostilbene, along with Trans Resveratrol from Focus Supplements. I am feeling great and am convinced this combination helps me stay focused at Oxford. Thanks!
Anonymous
Organic Ashwagandha Root Extract KSM-66 (300mg) Capsules
29/09/2020
best you can buy
I keep buying these, i think they're the best you can get!
Anonymous
Lion's Mane (500mg) Capsules
29/09/2020
Kaz quick delivery it works
I would give this product a 5 easy to swallow arrived in good condition easy to take I will let u know how I get on with this production have trouble remembering
Karen O.
Choline Bitartrate (700mg) Capsules
28/09/2020
Buen producto, relajante y ayuda a dormir
El producto ayuda a relajarse, a dormir y a ser más positivo. Por ello me parece un buen producto y yo recomiendaría su uso. Le doy una calificación de 5 estrellas.
Omar M.
5-HTP (400mg) Tablets
28/09/2020
Fantastic High Quality product
Purchased to help reduce inflammation when my husband was diagnosed with a brain tumour. Definitely seems to have helped him reduce his steroid dose, and he hasn't had to take them again yet!
Rachel H.
Boswellia Serrata 5:1 Extract (2000mg) Capsules
28/09/2020
Ashwaganda kw66
I take ashwaganda kw66 due to anxiety and to help me relax and recover from my day to day life and hobbies. I have been taking this product for nearly a year now and always buy from focussupliments
Robyn V.
Organic Ashwagandha Root Extract KSM-66 (300mg) Capsules
28/09/2020
L-Theanine 300mg
Product received as described, and in a timely manner. 90 vegetarian capsules at 300mg (one a day) Assists with circadian rhythms and body's ability to deal with stress, as a supplement to a healthy diet. Have found it has an accumulated effect and is best used as part of s sleep hygiene routine.
Matthew W.
L-Theanine (300mg) Capsules or Powder
page 1 of 33 >