Reviews

We really appreciate every one of our customers who have taken the time to write us a review, so thank you! Receiving your feedback helps us to continuously improve our supplements and customer service.

We ‘re so pleased to say that we now have over 1200 5-star reviews from satisfied customers. These reviews have all been collected via an email survey post-purchase.
 
based on 1510 reviews.
01/04/2021
Amazing products
Great products, fast delivery what’s not to like!
Marissa S.
Rhodiola Rosea Extract - 90 Capsules (200mg)
31/03/2021
Excellent
Buying them again
Anonymous
CBD Oil - 90 Softgels (100mg)
31/03/2021
Uridine Monophosphate
Thanks!
Galina M.
Uridine Monophosphate - 60 Capsules (300mg)
31/03/2021
Uridinemonophosphat
Everything in general is good! Thank you!
Galina M.
Magnesium Glycinate - 90 Capsules (125mg)
30/03/2021
Good product delivered quickly
This supplement packs a good amount of active DIM and black pepper to aid with absorption.
Amit V.
DIM (Diindolylmethane with Black Pepper Extract) - 90 Capsules (150mg)
29/03/2021
Cbd oil pills
I ve been using focus supplements for over a year now and I m very satisfied with all products. Using turmeric, magnesium glycinate, ashwagandha, bocopa monieri and now cbd oil. Great quality products, good pricing, very nice packaging too. Cbd oil pills have a very nice smell, very tiny gel like balls are super easy to swallow. Can’t tell much yet how it helps with you inflammation but I feel my sleep is bit deeper. Only thing I don’t like is that the cbb oil package is really big for those little pills, way too much waste of plastic, would be great to use something smaller.
Lukas H.
CBD Oil - 90 Softgels (100mg)
29/03/2021
Magnesium L-Threonate
Serious and reliable company. Superior quality product
Anonymous
Magnesium L-Threonate - 180 Capsules (500mg)
29/03/2021
Great supplement, quick delivery
The team were really quick in sending this out - I was impressed. The supplement seems to be working well to combat oestrogen dominance
Anonymous
DIM (Diindolylmethane with Black Pepper Extract) - 90 Capsules (150mg)
25/03/2021
Order
Thanks all perfect
Anonymous
Citicoline - 150g Powder
25/03/2021
Review on the Dim Supplement
I will definitely be buying my supplements from Focus Supplements again, the delivery is very prompt. I purchased the Dim supplement, I am going through the menopause and would not be without these, they really help with the symptoms.
Anonymous
DIM (Diindolylmethane with Black Pepper Extract) - 90 Capsules (150mg)
25/03/2021
5-htp
Great product, and UK based!
Stephen B.
5-HTP 8:1 Extract - 180 Tablets (400mg)
24/03/2021
Prostate Complex
Very good this product and very good delivery
Giuseppe N.
Prostate Complex - 270 Capsules
23/03/2021
Vitamin D3 and K
Very easy and fast delivery. Very pleased.
Carla W.
Vitamin D3 & K2 - 180 Capsules (4000 IU & 100μg)
23/03/2021
Magnesium glycinate
Excellent service.
Barbara E.
Magnesium Glycinate - 270 Capsules (125mg)
23/03/2021
Great product
This was the only place I could find high quality DIM supplements at a reasonable price. The product is great. Buying was simple and delivery was fast and easy. Will definitely buy from here again.
Anonymous
DIM (Diindolylmethane with Black Pepper Extract) - 90 Capsules (150mg)
22/03/2021
Very good
Very good experience and fast delivery
Elina B.
DIM (Diindolylmethane with Black Pepper Extract) - 270 Capsules (150mg)
19/03/2021
Excellent product - hard to find powder elsewhere
Focus working hard to bring more 'obscure' products to market for consumers. An excellent company in a niche area with good delivery times and communication.
Anonymous
Uridine Monophosphate - 50g Pure Powder
18/03/2021
Gulshat
Excellent! It’s very helpful for me and definitely I will buy again. Thanks
Anonymous
Citicoline - 60 Capsules (250mg)
17/03/2021
Ashwagahda
Beyond the normal excellent delivery, customer service etc, these ashwgandas really work. If I’m really annoyed and angry, I will take 4 or 5 and the anger melts away within 30 mins, but doesn’t leave me sleepy or dis functional in any way - just kills the anger. Marvellous!
Anonymous
CBD Oil - 30 Softgels (100mg)
17/03/2021
Good Service, I strongly recommend this company.
I definitely recommend FS as a reliable Supplement supplier. The quality of their products is awesome. My only concern, as I’m not in the UK, is that I hope not having trouble with deliveries in EU in the near future due to Brexit.. I want to go on purchasing supplements (e.g. Citicoline..) from this company
Mark P.
Citicoline - 60 Capsules (250mg)
17/03/2021
Speedy!
Prompt reliable delivery and good offers.
David H.
CBD Oil - 90 Softgels (100mg)
17/03/2021
Too soon to tell
I have only been using the CBD capsules for less than a week, so too soon to tell really. I bought at a great price when they were on offer as I could not have afforded them otherwise! In general, I am more than happy with all items I purchase from Focus Supplements.
Anonymous
CBD Oil - 90 Softgels (100mg)
17/03/2021
Boron
For heaven's sake, how can I tell you how the supplement I bought from you just over 2 weeks ago is working in my system! Any supplement introduced into the body takes at least one month. I suggest you wait one month before requesting feedback from customers. Thank you, I hope you take this on board.
Anonymous
Boron - 180 Tablets (3mg)
16/03/2021
The brain boosting pill
Much more potent than Citicoline. Massive pill but worth every penny. This and a strong cup of coffee, i feel like Eddie Morra.
Kenneth G.
Choline Bitartrate - 120 Capsules (700mg)
16/03/2021
Immune system magic
This was surprisingly good. Was having problems with my stools, this helped restore them to good shape and order. Your stool size and shape can tell you alot about your immune system.
Kenneth G.
Elderberry 10:1 Extract with Vitamin C & Zinc - 120 Capsules (1500mg)
16/03/2021
Need for Speed
Love RHodiola, use this during work to get my speed up. Really helps and works.
Kenneth G.
Rhodiola Rosea Extract - 90 Capsules (200mg)
16/03/2021
Good supplement
A very powerful anti-oxident which I use to cleanse the body twice a week.
Kenneth G.
Pterostilbene - 90 Capsules (50mg)
16/03/2021
Better than competition
Excellent! I highly recommend! I received my Vitamins D3+K2 supplements within two weeks from ordering them, in perfect conditions, and a promo code for -15% discount on my next order! Also of note: I paid no import fees whatsoever and I’m based in France. (IMO, better than a competing vendor who is also based in the UK and whom I will not name.) I can only recommend.
Beco M.
Vitamin D3 & K2 - 540 Capsules (4000 IU & 100μg)
16/03/2021
Excellent product
Good product at affordable price and quick delivery!
Anonymous
Prostate Complex - 270 Capsules
16/03/2021
Prostate Complex
Purchased for my partner who has a few significant prostate problems. His initial reaction was sceptical, but after a couple of weeks commentates that he was only having to get up once a night, instead of up to four times! As a result, he asked me to purchase again on a regular basis!
Anonymous
Prostate Complex - 90 Capsules
page 1 of 42 >